Hall of Fame - 2009

Drake's Bay Real Deal Lucille MH - Mark Parman


Hall of Fame - 2010

Pine Acres On The Go Ruger - Jan Rouch


Hall of Fame - 2011

Blindfaith's Burt Becker Magnum - Chris Sausman
HRCH Maple Creek's Captain Morgan MH - Bill Butikus
Sunny Acres Nine Shots of Jaeger - Renee Fite
Wolf's Indy - Joe & Deb Wolf


Hall of Fame - 2013

S&Y Sunrise Ringneck Winger MH - Jason Shuler


Hall of Fame - 2014

Wolf's Diamond MH - Deb Wolf
Grizzly's Scooter Magee MH - Dan Tyner


Hall of Fame - 2016

Pinebrook's to the Moon MH - Chris Cornelius
Sunshines Lil Spirit of Sunny Acre MH - Renee Fites
Trinity's Riptide Ribbon Reaper MH - Tierra Robinson
Trinity's Blue Moon Rising MH - Tierra Robinson
Diamondback's Black Hawk's MH - Tierra Robinson
HRCH UH Trinity's Riptide Ryder MH CGC TDI - Tierra Robinson
HRCH UH Trinity's Riptide River Rush MH MNH - Tierra Robinson


Hall of Fame - 2017

Marsh Mutt's Locked N' Loaded MH - Chris Cornelius

Gunshots Three Point Play - Andy Geigold

Blind Faith's Ten Commandments MH - Bill Butikas

HRCH Three Points Black Magical Maggie MH - Dave Lundgren

HR Kingseeds Handfull of Joy MH QAA - Dave Lundgren


Hall of Fame - 2018

Marsh Mutt's Cyclone Sadie MH - John Neidermeyer


©2019 by Backwater Retriever Club Inc.. Proudly created with Wix.com